Contacts Société

Président Directeur Général
Créations, Design
Jérôme Declercq
Président Directeur Général Adjoint
Fabrication, Gestion
Elisa Declercq
DECLERCQ PASSEMENTIERS ACCUEIL
15 rue Etienne Marcel
Tél.: + 33 1 44 76 90 70
Fax.: + 33 1 42 33 13 75
declercq@declercqpassementiers.fr
DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Claire BARBLEU
Tél.: 33 (0)6 89 87 97 87
claire@declercqpassementiers.fr
RELATIONS PRESSE
Éléonore DECLERCQ
Tél.: 33 (0)6 82 45 95 09
eleonore.declercq@orange.fr
STOCK
Patricia QUATREVAUX
Tél.: 33 (0)3 23 70 40 42
patricia@declercqpassementiers.fr
CONSEIL & DESIGN
Margot DECLERCQ
Tél.: 33 (0)1 85 09 29 83
margot@declercqpassementiers.fr
COMPTABILITE
Pascale TRICHET
Tél.: 33 (0)1 85 09 29 86
pascale@declercqpassementiers.fr
COMMANDES EXPORT
Valérie RACHEL
Tél.: 33 (0)6 89 98 54 21
valerie@declercqpassementiers.fr
SECRETARIAT GENERAL
Christine BROSSIER
Tél.: 33 (0)1 85 09 29 84
christine@declercqpassementiers.fr